Sensitive Midwifery – Issue 44 -Oct 2019


PLEASE NOTE:
All your details stored on the site will be deleted. This is a permanent deletion of your data and as such we will not be able to reinstate your profile. You will however be given 1 calendar month to download all your certificates, from date of opt out, before the deletion of data runs.